Naš tim

Uprava

Član uprave

Marijo Bucina
E-mail: m.bucina@forol.net

Član uprave

Igor Angelovski
E-mail: i.angelovski@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0012

Voditelj proizvodnje

Zdenko Medvedec
E-mail: z.medvedec@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0004

Asistent uprave

Klaudija Novoselec
E-mail: k.novoselec@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0044

Voditelj distribucije

Ema Furjan
E-mail: e.furjan@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0082

Regionalni voditelj prodaje

Martina Jerešić
E-mail: m.jeresic@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0046

Regionalni voditelj prodaje

Žarko Strelec
E-mail: z.strelec@forol.net
Mob: 091 352 0023

Regionalni voditelj prodaje

Dražen Čorak
E-mail: d.corak@forol.net
Mob: 095 328 8238

Regionalni voditelj prodaje

Nenad Biškup
E-mail: n.biskup@forol.net
Mob: 095 532 8768